Testimonials

Excellent service. Was made to feel very welcome at the clinic. Had a thorough examination, all my questions were answered, the clinician explained herself well. I felt totally at ease. Thank you!

Jane – July 2018

The nurse was very pleasant and knowledgeable and explained things in laymans terms so easy to understand.

Cheryl – May 2018

I was very happy with the service received I was seen as soon as I arrived and the nurse I saw was lovely and friendly and made me feel very relaxed.

Corinne – March 2018

Great service and really welcoming and knowledgeable nurse who talked me through everything and helped me understand exactly what was being done, why and to understand how to better protect and check myself in the future.

Nikolas – March 2018

Nothing to improve – seen quickly and on time. Nurse was polite, helpful and reassuring. Results provided very quickly!

Gemma – March 2018

Would highly recommend…. Very professional and thorough screening service.   

Jane – March 2018

I was worried about a mole but could not see a GP for a month. I decided to give this service a try. Although my appointment was running late, the nurse was very good and she reassured me. Once more, I received my results letter from the Consultant the same day, which was very impressive.…

Alice – March 2018

The lady performing the check identified a couple of moles that she thought warranted further investigation. Clearly this made me a little nervous, so what really helped was how quickly I got the report, with a consultant having reviewed the photographs taken.

Charlotte – March 2018

The nurse was really nice and very approachable, appointment was found very quickly and results came through soon – perfect thanks.

Susan – March 2018

Super efficient, and easy to book. Very professional nurse who explained things well.  

Robin – March 2018

The lady performing the check identified a couple of moles that she thought warranted further investigation. Clearly this made me a little nervous, so what really helped was how quickly I got the report, with a consultant having reviewed the photographs taken.  

Charlotte – March 2018

Quick and efficient, with results back in a matter of a few days.   

Jennifer – March 2018

It was a quick and easy service that I would recommend to anyone to have, especially if they have numerous moles or freckles. 

Julie – March 2018

An excellent friendly and accessible service. Very professional. I intend to have a check up in 12 months. Way more impressive than NHS (in my opinion)

Brian – November, 2017

Nothing needs improving. Everything was perfect. Very happy. Olivia

Olivia – November, 2017

So professional and thorough, came away feeling reassured and educated on what to look out for. Couldn’t recommend more highly.

Anon – November, 2017

Such a painless experience, appointment on time, health check thorough and professional, communication clear, advice and warning given.

Jacqui – November, 2017

Very good appointment. Everything explained clearly. Provided with good information. The check up was very thorough. I felt comfortable throughout the whole appointment.

Carrie – November, 2017

Very professional and welcoming. I was immediately put at ease. On the spot feedback which was very reassuring followed up by a letter explaining my results the following morning. A very prompt and efficient consultation – the best £175 I have ever spent to get peace of mind. Thank you.

Danielle – November 2017

Thank you so much. An incredibly reassuring visit. I came away feeling that someone had finally taken my concerns seriously and checked every mole thoroughly. I also learnt a great deal and feel more confident when examining my skin.

Claire – November, 2017

The woman that examined me was really thorough and friendly. She made me feel at ease and relaxed and I trusted her.

Lauren – June, 2017

Excellent service and professional staff. Can’t think of any areas for improvement.

Mick – June, 2017

Pleased to meet the same member of staff as at my previous check and got on well with her so it was a pleasant experience.

Anne – June, 2017

Very friendly and professional service.

Tom – June, 2017

Very thorough check. Nice lady who seemed not to want to miss anything. Very conscientious indeed.

Susan – June 2017

Very easy to book, very friendly service and great location.

Joanna – June, 2017